Continuation of the Hilarious………..

13. Please excuse Tommy for being absent yesterday. He had diarrhea and his boots leak.

14.Please excuse Jimmy for being. It was his father’s fault

15. I kept Billie home because she had to go Christmas shopping because I don’t know what size she wears.

16. Please excuse Jennifer for missing school yesterday. We forgot to get the Sunday paper off the porch and when we found it Monday, we thought is was Sunday.

17. Sally won’t be in school a week from Friday. We have to attend her funeral

18. My daughter was absent yesterday because she was tired. She spent a weekend with the Marines.

19. Please excuse Jason for being absent yesterday. He had a cold and could not breed well.

20. Please excuse Mary for being absent yesterday. She was in bed with gramps.

21. Gloria was absent yesterday as she was having a gangover

22. Please excuse Burma. She has been sick and under the doctor.

23.Maryann was absent December 11-16, because she had a fever, sore throat, headache and upset stomach. Her sister was also sick, fever ad sore throat, her brother had a low grade fever and ached all over. I wasn’t the best with, sore throat ad fever. There must be something going around, her father even got hot last night.

24. Please excuse little Jimmy for not being in school yesterday. His father is gone and I could not get him ready because I was in bed with the doctor”

32 comments so far

  1. Jerry on

    People actually write this stuff? 😮

  2. mia on

    I can believe it. (Some)Country folks,(some) migrants from non-English speaking backgrounds will talk/write like that.

    I live in the country and when I think of the number of people (whose first and only language is English) articulate pumpkin as “punkin” and something as “somethink” it is not even funny. I always wondered where the “k” at the end came from?

  3. lady divine on

    wow! Mia is back!
    Any idea how much I missed you??? I’m sure you don’t… and I have no words to express it..:)
    Lovely to see you back!!!:)

    Hugzz

  4. ~ lo$t $oul ~ on

    gooood to seee a double come back post..!! goood one!!!

    so wht are e excuses u’ve written for ur kids??

  5. Angel Eyes on

    LOL!

    Hey Mia, its nice to c u back.

  6. mia on

    LD,
    Now you are making me feel bad. I didn’t realise anyone would miss me 🙂
    a hug back

    LS,
    my excuse notes:
    peace ekcuse ****** por waring the wrong socs because I didn’t wash them yesterday because I had a gangover and slept the hole day 🙂

    Angel eyes
    Thank, love

  7. Gallicissa on

    Sounds all too familiar. You took me down the memory lane.

  8. John on

    See, posting this wasn’t sooo hard.

  9. Dili on

    You didnt realise anyone missed you?? 😦

  10. mia on

    Not really dili. I thought cyber is cyber, short memories, no real attachments, and all that. But then people kept leaving messages, I guess you were the instigator 😛 and proved me wrong 🙂

  11. Indyana on

    How are you doing mia?

  12. Six - &- Out on

    Good to see you back ! LOL Ive been away too ! Anyway this is some funny as hell stuff. I got some emails like this as well. Pretty freaking Hilarious!

  13. John on

    ……

  14. Jerry on

    Yeah, ‘…’
    I’m allowed to not post because i have exams. 😀

  15. ~ lo$t $oul ~ on

    have you gone MIA again?!?!?

    thought you’d pace up once u got back to bloggin.!!!!

  16. pissu perera on

    mia, where ARE you?

  17. John on

    is that an oxymoron?

  18. mia on

    The attic door has been closed for awhile now. I hardly ever go there either to look or to draw. There is nothing to draw. 😦

    I am right here everyone 🙂

  19. Jerry on

    Maybe the attic’s not the best place for inspiration then?

  20. Jerry on

    ?

  21. Santhoshi on

    Hi how are you> is it like a bloggers block u are not posting much?

  22. John on

    Merry Christmas!

  23. Indyana on

    Wish you a merry xmas and a happy new year Miaaa!!!!

  24. mia on

    Thank you John and Indyana. You both touched my heart with your thoughts and kindness.
    Wish you both the same and hope you both will have a wonderful year!

  25. pissu perera on

    ellow! i guess your daughter hasn’t done anything worth blogging about in a while, eh? anyhoo, happy new year and maybe you’ll be back next year.

  26. mia on

    Thanks Pissu and wish you the same : )

  27. Jerry on

    Uh oh.

    Is it too late to wish you a happy new year? 😀

  28. indyana on

    Honestly,Mia will you ever come back to blogging?

  29. Jerry on

    Hmmm…..?

  30. pissu perera on

    where aaareeeee youuuuuu? come baaaaack!! please?

  31. Jerry on

    *knock 😀

  32. pp on

    hello. not sure if you check this at all anymore. just wanted to say hello and hope you are keeping well 🙂 drop me a line sometime, if you’re not busy on wandered.happy@gmail.com.

    cheers,
    pissu p


Leave a Reply

